Mumbai Indians has won IPL2020 just now for the 5th title

Hello friends Mumbai Indians has won the IPL Twenty20 20. Mumbai Indian just a wonderful team. Mumbai won by 5 wickets over Delhi dare devils

IPL matches played in Dubai and that too without physical presence of spectators.

IPL 2020 cricket was played lot of hard time due to coronavirus pandemic.

Captain of the Mumbai team lead from the front. Rohit Sharma lead from the front and made 68 runs on 51 balls with five force and four sixes.

Table of Contents

Leave a Reply